To bring love to me I learn to love me.

Because anybody who enters now must catch my wave.

I want to bring in a healthy, passionate, long-lasting lover into my life that grows me respects me, and sees me clearly.  I want to invest in someone who also wants to be seen by me so we may relearn intimacy.  Getting lost and found in a connection as authentic as my immortal soul is the goal.

But first, to get lost in myself… in love. Because I once was faced with what I wanted only to reject it out of fear that I didn’t and couldn’t deserve it.

Leave a Reply

