Poetry Submission Tracker (download via google drive)

So I’ve been reading up on the best way to get published regularly.  I’ve decided to focus the majority of my work on some issues I’ve gotten more deeply involved in recently, but I do have some works of inspiration that I’d like the world to see. One of the most common suggestions I cam across was to maintain a list/log of poems that have been submitted for publication. They recommend tracking what was submitted to whom, and how long it took to receive a response.   While many of the samples were nicely done, none of them were comprehensive in the way I thought I might need so I completed my own and it’s downloadable via Google Drive.  Feel free to check it out and download it for yourself! Link below.

Poetry Submission Tracker

Leave a Reply

